Hello RealEye!

Adam Cellary

Co-founder & CEO
"I'm fascinated by new technologies since college and I had a pleasure to create several startups in my history."
adam@realeye.ioLinkedInTwitter

Damian Sromek

Co-founder & CTO
"I'm so surprised I don't know what to say."
damian@realeye.ioLinkedInTwitter

Andrzej Morawski

Head of Sales
I'm passionate and determined entrepreneur. Generalist with sales and marketing experience. Love ski-touring in wild nature and cycling.
andrzej.morawski@realeye.ioLinkedIn

Krzysztof Turczyński

Javascript Developer
Passionate JavaScript Developer proficient in crafting dynamic and interactive web applications.
krzysztof.turczynski@realeye.ioLinkedIn

Filip Żarnowiec

Full Stack Developer
Warsaw University of Technology (PW), Warsaw, Poland
filip@realeye.io

Łukasz Piątkowski

Senior Backend Engineer
To strive, to seek, to find, and not to yield"
lukasz@realeye.ioLinkedIn

We work in a lovely office located on Emilii Plater street, Warsaw, Poland.

Meet the LATAM Team

Juan Pablo Rodriguez

Chile
pablo@realeye.ioLinkedIn

Pablo was the first person from our LATAM team that we spoke to about the partnership. He found RealEye as an interesting tool with huge potential. CEO of EyeOnMedia (now Tobii Pro LATAM). He used to work with Tobii Pro as a certified reseller in the South-American region and as a business development manager.
Experienced Chief Executive Officer with a demonstrated history of working in the broadcast media industry. Strong business development professional skilled in Digital Strategy, User Experience (UX), E-commerce, Entrepreneurship, and Focus Groups.

Tania Kornijenko

Chile
tania@realeye.ioLinkedIn

Founding director of RK Neuroconsulting. Previously Tania was General Manager in EyeOnMedia where she was responsible for searching for new business opportunities and supporting internal management. She also was Head of the commercial area of EyeOnMedia.

Silvia Campos Esquivel

Costa Rica
silvia@realeye.ioLinkedIn

Founding director in NEUROCAMP Latinoamerica and a postdoctoral researcher and neuromarketing trainer in Advanced Neuromarketing & Biometric Lab.
We first met Silvia when she became our customer. She liked our solution as the most complete in the market. Later it turned out that she knew and used to work with Pablo and Tania in EyeOnMedia.

Sebastian Ignacio Latsague Saavedra

Chile
sebastian@realeye.ioLinkedIn

Sebastian is CEO & Founder at Onecode Latam, a neuromarketing company dedicated to innovating through neuroscience. He met the LATAM team a few years ago, when he became interested in eye-tracking research and has been working with them until today.

Naut Aguilera Echevarria

Peru
naut@realeye.ioTwitter

Naut is CEO at Evolutiva - evolutionary marketing, branding, web design and neuromarketing agency. He’s passionate about discovering the true drivers of consumer behavior, which is reflected in his interest in eye-tracking research. Naut is our representative on the Peruvian market.

Cibele M Souza

Representative - Brazil
cibele@realeye.io

Mónica Yulieth Cortés Idárraga

Sales - Latam
monica@realeye.io

Advisors & Friends (Thank You!)

    • Mark Zollner - Marketing & conversion expert
    • Robert Utrata - Lawyer & startup enthusiast
    • Tomasz Pasternak - UX/UI designer
    • Kamil Goliszewski - Hustler & lawyer
    • Paweł Stępień - Sales & Business Development advisor

Tech support

Web software engineering supported by No Input Signal

Trusted by freelancers, small to big companies, students, and universities.